of Orlando
415 Woodbury Road, Orlando, Florida 32828 (407)381-7979

Testimonials

Welcome to our testimonial page. If you would like to post a testimonial, please click on the link below. We appreciate your comments!
5 Star Rating - Parents Connection 5/23/2011
This is an amazing school. Our son has been enrolled here for a little over a year now. They took amazing care of him when he was three months old and they are continuing that care now that he is 14 months old! It seems like everyday he is learning something new! We couldn`t ask for a better daycare for him. Its truly is an amazing center that lets my husband and I feel good about leaving him there so we can go to work.
lexybaby9 - FL
5 Star Rating - Parent Connect 5/24/2011
Love it! I am an educator in the area and I know that the teachers are taking good care of my little ones while my husband and I are at work. All teachers that interact with my children are pleasant and loving. My 2 year old has learned a lot more than I could have taught her at home by myself. I am always amazed at the things she has learned at "school." I can go to work each day confident that my kids are in good hands. I would highly recommend Kids R Kids to all my friends!
norrisao - FL
We did our research, and this place won hands down! - Citysearch 4/8/11
My wife and I were looking for a center that offered a great curriculum and lots of activities along with the caring attitude towards the children. We found it at Kids are Kids in Waterford Lakes. Strongly recommend!
SeasoningsGuy - FL
Summer Camp - August 2011 Google Reviews
Our 2 girls loved going to Kids R Kids for Summer Camp. They had tons of activities and field trips. They insisted that I sign them up for Afterschool care instead of staying at the school care.
KalKat - FL
We Love this Daycare!
My daughter began going to daycare when she was 3 months old. Immediately after starting daycare we noticed how much more alert she was. She began to move around more and play with objects more. It was so exciting to see a happy baby become and even more happy baby. She is 5 1/2 months now, and I can`t get over how much she has grown over the past 2 1/2 months. She loves going to `school` and always has a big smile on her face when we pull into the parking lot.
C. Warren - FL
We selected the right school!
Selecting the right school for our 3-year-old boy was not an easy task. We wanted a school with a defined mission, advanced curriculum, and special programs. We wanted to ensure that the school had knowledgeable staff and teachers that would challenge our child`s desire to learn. We sincerely can say that we have found it all. Our child has been attending Kids R Kids going on two months. We can already see the difference in our child. I remember our child crying when left at school in the morning. It broke our hearts to see him cry, but we also saw how caring and comforting Ms. Reina was towards him. Ms. Reina assisted us in transitioning our child from home care to school care. She made suggestions along the way that really facilitated getting our child to enjoy coming to school. Now we have the challenge of getting him to come home without crying because he wants to stay at school. We want to recognize Ms. Reina for her dedication to our son`s learning experience. Every morning he looks forward to going to his school and learning new things. Kudos to the administration team at Kids R Kids for cultivating an environment that stimulates early development of our nations future leaders.
Parent of New Student - FL
Comfortable - 5 Star Rating - InsiderPages.com
I feel comfortable leaving my child with them. That was the hardest thing for me. The teachers always leave a line of communication open as well. And, my child LIKES coming to school! Who knew. If you`re looking for a great place, look no further! By Michelle S. Posted 04/29/09 From InsiderPages.com http://tiny.cc/lUEPZ
Michelle S. - FL
Best Daycare in East Orange County - 5 Star Rating - InsiderPages.com
All 3 of our children have attended Kids R Kids from infant through VPK and after school program. The facility, curriculum and caregivers are the best around! The level of personalized attention for both parents and children is unmatched. By Ann P. Posted 04/28/09 From InsiderPages.com http://tiny.cc/nRrGG
Ann P. - FL
Greatest daycare around - Citysearch.com - 5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended
April 29, 2009 I had a problem with my youngest that was 2 1/2 at the time. Kids r` kids was the only preschool that took the time to hear my needs and help me through his and mine growing pains. A year later he is doing so much better. Thank you Kids r` Kids. N.Chinchayan,Waterford,East Orlando * Pros: the Area * Cons: They can not teach adults! From Citysearch.com - http://tiny.cc/TKE9B
N. Chinchayan - FL
From Superpages.com - http://tiny.cc/tFJOa
The teachers at this school are wonderful. They are so caring and loving to both of my children. It amazes me what my child learns at school and comes home to show us even though he is only 2. I highly recommend them for infant care because the baby room teachers are so wonderful and have been there for quite some time.
Jody V - FL
AWESOME DAYCARE!!! - Citysearch.com - 5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended
April 29, 2009 My daughter has been at this day care since she was 8 weeks old and she is now 3 1/2. Every staff member is great and caring. I HIGHLY recommend this daycare. It is the best daycare in East Orlando. Robin K- East Orlando * Pros: AWESOME! * Cons: Nothing
Angie - FL
VPK Graduation
Hi Christy, I just wanted to let you know how much my family and I enjoyed the VPK Graduation ceremony. You and your staff did a tremendous job planning this event and it was just wonderful! I know a lot of hard work went into this event and it was so special seeing all the children together. I also wanted to let you know how happy we have been with Ms. Charmaine. She has gone above and beyond in helping our child learning not only in VPK, but in other classes as well. When we took a tour of Kindergarten, I was pleased to see that the materials being used were very similar to those in VPK and I feel confident my child will be well-prepared. Ms. Charmaine deserves the upmost praise for her efforts. Again, thank you for a wonderful ceremony and we have enjoyed the time at KRK...from Ms. Pilar to graduation (incl. Camp Caliber)!
April Edwards - FL
SMART Board SMART Board
Come check out our brand new SMART Board! We are excited to have this new technology. More
Back to School! Back to School!
What do you do afterschool? At Kids R Kids Afterschool is Cool! More